Faculty & Research
DateTitleAuthorContact EmailVersion
01/24/2012A Hybrid Method for Distance Metric LearningKao, Yi-hao; Van Roy, Benjamin; Rubin, Daniel; Xu, Jiajing; Faruque, Jessica; Napel, Sandybvr@stanford.edu1
01/24/2012Directed Time Series Regression for ControlKao, Yi-hao; Van Roy, Benjaminbvr@stanford.edu1
01/11/2010Information Aggregation in Smooth MarketsIyer, Krishnamurthy; Johari, Ramesh; Moallemi, Ciamac C.kriyer@stanford.edu1
01/26/2009Carbon Markets and Technological InnovationWeber, Thomas; Neuhoff, Karstenwebert@stanford.edu3
10/09/2008Option Contracting in the California Water MarketTomkins, Claire; Weber, Thomaswebert@stanford.edu4
09/18/2008Price Theory in EconomicsWeber, Thomaswebert@stanford.edu1
09/10/2008Monotone Approximation of Decision ProblemsChehrazi, Naveed; Weber, Thomaswebert@stanford.edu3
09/01/2008Traffic Engineering vs. Content Distribution: A Game Theoretic PerspectiveDiPalantino, Dominic; Johari, Rameshramesh.johari@stanford.edu2
08/27/2008Designing Reputation Mechanisms for Efficient TradeAperjis, Christina; Johari, Rameshramesh.johari@stanford.edu1
03/06/2008On the Equivalence of Hicksian Welfare Measures and the Normative Endowment EffectWeber, Thomaswebert@stanford.edu5
02/21/2008Two-Stage Myopic Dynamics in Network Formation GamesArcaute, Esteban; Johari, Ramesh; Mannor, Shieramesh.johari@stanford.edu3
02/18/2008The Role of Prices in Peer-Assisted Content DistributionAperjis, Christina; Freedman, Michael J.; Johari, Rameshramesh.johari@stanford.edu2
10/29/2007Simple Methods for Evaluating and Comparing Binary ExperimentsWeber, Thomaswebert@stanford.edu3
09/02/2007A Message-Passing Paradigm for Resource AllocationMoallemi, Ciamac; Van Roy, Benjaminciamac@stanford.edu1
09/02/2007Convergence of the Min-Sum Algorithm for Convex OptimizationMoallemi, Ciamac; Van Roy, Benjaminciamac@stanford.edu1
07/26/2007Delayed Multiattribute Product DifferentiationWeber, Thomaswebert@stanford.edu1
07/25/2007On the Equivalence of Hicksian Welfare MeasuresWeber, Thomaswebert@stanford.edu1
04/06/2007Efficiency of Scalar-Parameterized MechanismsJohari, Ramesh; Tsitsiklis, John N.ramesh.johari@stanford.edu1
02/27/2007Network Formation: Bilateral Contracting and Myopic DynamicsArcaute, Esteban; Dallal, Eric; Johari, Ramesh; Mannor, Shieramesh.johari@stanford.edu3
02/04/2007Investment and Market Structure in Industries with CongestionWeintraub, Gabriel Y.; Johari, Ramesh; Van Roy, Benjaminramesh.johari@stanford.edu1
12/17/2006Additive Envelopes of Continuous FunctionsStrulovici, Bruno; Weber, Thomaswebert@stanford.edu3
12/14/2006Generalized Monotonicity AnalysisStrulovici, Bruno; Weber, Thomaswebert@stanford.edu3
11/23/2006Dynamic Pricing with a Prior on Market ResponseFarias, Vivek; Van Roy, Benjaminbvr@stanford.edu1
11/08/2006Piecewise Polynomial Replication Strategies and Moment Matrices in Convex Optimization based Option Primbs, Jamesjaprimbs@stanford.edu1
07/26/2006Partially Optimal RoutingAcemoglu, Daron; Johari, Ramesh; Ozdaglar, Asumanramesh.johari@stanford.edu1
07/24/2006A Peer-to-Peer System as an Exchange EconomyAperjis, Christina; Johari, Rameshcaperjis@stanford.edu1
06/29/2006Monotone Comparative Statics: A Geometric ApproachStrulovici, Bruno; Weber, Thomaswebert@stanford.edu2
06/26/2006Efficient Contract Design in Multi-Principal Multi-Agent Supply ChainsWeber, Thomas; Xiong, Hongxiawebert@stanford.edu1
06/09/2006AdWords Allocation Problem with Unreliable EstimatesMahdian, Mohammad; Nazerzadeh, Hamid; Saberi, Aminsaberi@stanford.edu2
06/04/2006A Convex Parimutuel Formulation for Contingent Claim MarketsPeters, Mark; Man-Cho So, Anthony; Ye, Yinyumark_peters@stanford.edu1
06/04/2006Fast Generation of Random Graphs via Sequential Importance SamplingBayati, Mohsen; Saberi, Aminbayati@stanford.edu1
06/04/2006A Path to the Arrow-Debreu Competitive Market EquilibriumYe, Yinyuyyye@stanford.edu1
06/04/2006Semidefinite Programming Approaches for Sensor Network Localization with Noisy Distance MeasurementsBiswas, Pratik; Liang, Tzu-Chen; Toh, Kim-Chuan; Ye, Yinyupbiswas@stanford.edu1
06/04/2006Dynamic Order Promising: Real-time ATPRobinson, Anne G.; Carlson, Robert C.anne.robinson@stanford.edu1
06/02/2006Pricing for fairness: distributed resource allocation for multiple objectivesCho, Sung-Woo; Goel, Ashishashishg@stanford.edu1
06/02/2006Truthful Auctions for Pricing Search KeywordsAggarwal, Gagan; Goel, Ashish; Motwani, Rajeevashishg@stanford.edu1
05/01/2006Bayesian Incentive Compatible Parametrization of MechanismsWeber, Thomas; Bapna, Abhishekwebert@stanford.edu2
04/28/2006A Model of Search Intermediaries and Paid ReferralsWeber, Thomas; Zheng, Zhiqiang (Eric)webert@stanford.edu2
04/20/2006A Short Proof of Optimality for the MIN Cache Replacement AlgorithmVan Roy, Benjaminbvr@stanford.edu2
04/20/2006Convergence of the Min-Sum Message Passing Algorithm for Quadratic OptimizationMoallemi, Ciamac; Van Roy, Benjaminbvr@stanford.edu1
03/31/2006Efficient Dynamic Allocation with Uncertain ValuationsBapna, Abhishek; Weber, Thomaswebert@stanford.edu1
11/09/2005Markov Perfect Industry Dynamics with Many FirmsWeintraub, Gabriel Y.; Benkard, C. Lanier; Van Roy, Benjamingweintra@stanford.edu2
10/25/2005Pricing a new asset in a Hierarchical Segmented MarketLi, Qi; Primbs, Jamesjaprimbs@stanford.edu1
10/25/2005Asset Pricing, Portfolio Selection, and Welfare Analysis in Hierarchical Segmented MarketsLi, Qi; Primbs, Jamesjaprimbs@stanford.edu1
10/25/2005Asset Pricing in Hierarchical Segmented MarketsLi, Qi; Primbs, Jamesjaprimbs@stanford.edu1
09/14/2005Leontief Economies Encode Nonzero Sum Two-Player GamesCodenotti, Bruno; Varadarajan, Kasturi; Saberi, Aminsaberi@stanford.edu1
09/14/2005Adwords and Generalizad Online MatchingMehta, Aranyak; Saberi, Amin; Vazirani, Umeshsaberi@stanford.edu1
06/24/2005A Generalized Kalman Filter for Fixed Point Approximation and Efficient Temporal?Difference LearningChoi, David; Van Roy, Benjaminbvr@stanford.edu1
06/24/2005Approximation Algorithms for Dynamic Resource AllocationFarias, Vivek; Van Roy, Benjaminbvr@stanford.edu1
06/24/2005A Non-Parametric Approach to Multi-Product PricingRusmevichientong, Paat; Van Roy, Benjamin; Glynn, Peterbvr@stanford.edu1
06/24/2005Opportunities and Challenges in Using Online Preference Data For Vehicle Pricing: A Case StudyRusmevichientong, Paat; Salisbury, Joyce; Truss, Lynn; Glynn, Peterbvr@stanford.edu1
06/24/2005Tetris: A Study of Randomized Constraint SamplingFarias, Vivek; Van Roy, Benjaminbvr@stanford.edu1
06/24/2005Solitaire: Man Versus MachineYan, Xiang; Diaconis, Persi; Rusmevichientong, Paatbvr@stanford.edu1
06/24/2005Performance Loss Bounds for Approximate Value Iteration with State AggregationVan Roy, Benjaminbvr@stanford.edu1
06/24/2005A Linear Program for Bellman Error Minimization with Performance Guaranteesde Farias, Daniela; Van Roy, Benjaminbvr@stanford.edu1
06/24/2005Consensus PropagationMoallemi, Ciamac; Van Roy, Benjaminbvr@stanford.edu2
05/17/2005Screening with ExternalitiesWeber, Thomaswebert@stanford.edu4

Submit a Report | Admin Access